Vendors/Suppliers/Contractors: Outage Notification - SicommNet's eProcurement system access for your Vendor/Supplier/Contractor account will be offline and unavailable due to maintenance service being conducted during the period of Friday, August 10, 2018 starting 10:00 PM MDT, 9:00 PM PDT, and 6:00 PM HST through Monday, August 13th - 4:00 AM MDT; 3:00 AM PDT; and 12:00 AM HST.

Note: For East Coast vendors/suppliers/contractor the Maintenance Service period of unavailability is from Saturday, August 11, 2018 starting 12:00 AM EDT through Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:00 AM EDT.

During this weekend maintenance service period you will NOT have access to your SicommNet eProcurement account nor any Agency solicitation or award information.

Full access willl be made available prior to our Agencies' normal business hours on Monday, August 13, 2018.

Please plan accordingly. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Contact our SicommNet Customer Support at (800) 614-0563, ext. 206, if you have any questions.

We appreciate you choosing SicommNet as your eProcurement Service provider. The SicommNet Customer Service Team